holiness

WHAT IS IT AND WHY
DO WE NEED IT?

LIVING WELL WITH SHARON LEBELL

Join Sharon Lebell in conversation regarding holiness: what is it, and why is it important?

June 9, 9:00 PM GMT  |  June 9, 2:00 PM PT  |  June 10, 7:00 AM AEST  

HOSTED BY

SHARON LEBELL

Community-building and shared learning experiences are at the heart of our work as public philosophers. In The Walled Garden, I love bringing people together with the common aim of learning, growing, and communal meaning-making.

JOIN THE WALLED GARDEN PHILOSOPHICAL SOCIETY

Members of The Walled Garden Philosophical Society get early and exclusive access to certain events, writings, podcasts, and open philosophical dialogues. To join, answer the questions below and we’ll be in touch to welcome you to our community. 

We use cookies so that our sanctuary looks wonderful to you on every visit. What say ye?